Skip to content

Image Deleted But Still in My Image Folder

    Systeme io Questions and Answers (FAQ)
    < All Topics

    You decide to eliminate the duplicated images in the Systeme io image repository. You select an image to delete and click on the confirmation pop-up window.

    systemeio image deleted

    However, you notice the image still appears in the image repository. Does the image get deleted?

    image still in repository

    Once you have confirmed the deletion, the image is gone and completely deleted. The reason you still see the image in the Systeme io image repository is because of the cache.

    To refresh it and see the updated image repository, you must exit the current funnel and re-enter. After opening up the image repository again, you will have an updated view of your image repository.

    Like and Share this: